0800 444 7031 Descargar Vademecum

¿Interesado en distribuir nuestros productos? haz click Aquí

Localidad Nombre Dirección Teléfonos E-mail
Berazategui Valenzuela Calle 120 N° 7649 0229-453277/ 011-1555803576 valenzuelaluis1966@gmail.com
Bahía Blanca Instituto Palas Atenea Lamadrid 272 0291-4565436 cepalasatenea@yahoo.com.ar
Casilda Fogante Maria F L Beltran 3343 03464-424767
Casilda Perfumeria Recal 1º de Mayo 2212 03464-424689
Catamarca Plena Belleza Integral Av. Guemes 997 3834 351530/ 629994
Concordia Distribuidora Fabian Sarmiento 432 03775-15638658 0345-4212369 sergiodanielver@hotmail.com
Concordia Budini Silvia Urdinarrain 94 0345-4218176
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires Cinthia Herrera Lavalle 1675 CABA 8vo 3 +54 9 11 2386-4236 (solo what's app) natalia.amberestética@gmail.com
Chanear Ladeado Distribuidora Karyjos Sarmiento 359 03468-418379 03468-428314 caryjos@hotmail.com.ar
Corrientes Pedro Hernan Bachini Guastavino 1901 2/A 03794-15594289 pedrohbachini@hotmail.com
Corrientes Estetic Center Cordoba 1088 whatsapp 3412820698
Cordoba Capital Instituto Nené Molina +5493517 693693 nenecosmeticapro@gmail.com www.nenecosmeticapro.empretienda.com.ar
Cordoba Capital Distribuidora La Internacional 27 de Abril 370 Piso 15 C 0351-158131547 info@distribuidoralainternacional.com
Escobar Distribuidora Premier Asborno 678 0348-4432481 info@distribuidorapremier.com.ar
Formosa Manos Profesionales Pringles 1301 03717-427342 manosprofesionales@hotmail.com
Mar del Plata Instituto Mayma 25 de Mayo 2953 3° P. Of. 12 0223-4940610 info@institutomayma.com.ar
Mendoza Liliana Monica Martin Buenos Aires 486 0261 -155053390
Neuquen Distribuidora Walter Jujuy 81 02994480513 momeno@live.com.ar
Paraná Perfumería Chez Juan San Martin 615 0343-4313495 perfumeriachezjuan@hotmail.com
Posadas Bell Distribuciones ENTRE RIOS 2268 0376-5261223 - 3765062822 belldistribuciones@gmail.com
Pergamino Perfumería Gotas San Nicolás 341 - Juan B. Justo 1744 - Merced y Pueyrredón (02477) 418479 - (02477) - 413080 - Whatsapp (024 perfumeriagotas@fibertel.com.ar
Quilmes (Bs As) S.G.BELLEZA 011 - 42007990 - 011 - 42507710 Bellezasg@gmail.com
Resistencia Estetica NEA San Martín 145 0362 - 4450372 info@esteticanea.com
Rosario Kine Estetic Rosario San juan 3353 0341-5270685 int 1 ventas@kine-estetic.com WEB: www.kine-estetic.com
Rosario Manima Distribuciones Entre Ríos 1149 0341 - 4243473 consultas@manima.com.ar
Rosario Escuelas Silver Rioja 861 0341-4218227 escuelassilver@gmail.com
Rosario Distribuidora Fabian España 1063 0341-4261100 Rosario@altacapacitacion.com
Río Cuarto Maxima Palacios Consultorio Estètico Cabildo 455 358 4394826
Santo Tome ACP Distribuidora Leyda Centenario 2054 0342-4746866 leydaexclusivo@arnetbiz.com.ar
San Pedro Fabiana Comment A. D. Anton 690 03329 - 15613573 fabianacomment@hotmail.com
San Juan HC Distribución Alem 1248 sur 0264 - 6050250 hsarranz@gmail.com
San Nicolas La Casa del Peinador Mitre 127 - Nación 347 0336-431528/422237
Santa Fe Capital Leandro Rojas 342 5021460 leandrojas1@hotmail.com
Santa Fe Capital M.A Distribuciones Cro ARA gral belgrano 2652 3424052338
Salta Horacio Ejercito de los Andes 263 3876 12-7206
Tandil I.D.A.P.E. San Martin 912 0249 - 4435670 idape-instituto@hotmail.com
Villa Constitucion Perfu Shop San Martin 1521 03400 - 479217
Villa Maria Cánadez Professionals Beauty San Juan 552 0353-4613089/4613885 info@canadez.com.ar
Venado Tuerto Valery Casey 566 03462-430032 valerydistribuidora@gmail.com
Villa Constitucion La Casa Del Peinador Mitre y Garibaldi 03400-474710
Villa Constitucion Perfu Shop San Martin 1365 03400-479217